Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monument

5 rating
  • 09/28/20
  • Alexander T. Google

Absolutely enjoyed the pleasant experience and the lady cutting my hair got me in and out in a quick time. I appreciate the work they put into keeping the place clean in regards to COVID but also in general. Very welcoming group of people.

5 rating

Quick service, pleasant stylists, and excellent results.

5 rating

Kati is great! Very good cut very knowledgeable and friendly! Price is decent for the area.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Alexander T. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Absolutely enjoyed the pleasant experience and the lady cutting my hair got me in and out in a quic"

5
Michael L. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Quick service, pleasant stylists, and excellent results."

5
The G. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Kati is great! Very good cut very knowledgeable and friendly! Price is decent for the area."

5
Mark A. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Very nice stylist and very good caution related to pandemic protocol. Felt comfortable and safe dur"

2
Amanda | June 12, 2020 Google

" Tried to make an appointment for my son online. I had to create an account (Why?!?!?!) and put in m"

5
eric v. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Katy was awesome as always, I like that she takes her time to finish it right!"

5
Patrick T. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Katy is the best!"

5
JoLaBa100 | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great service and fantastic haircut"

5
Mark B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Each stylist is friendly and great at what they do. The online check is great and reduces your wait "

5
Kevin M. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The stylists are very friendly and courteous. My haircut is consistent every time!"